Staff Directory

MTO Staff and Board of Directors

 


Toll-Free 1-866-770-5218 or info@nmto.ca

 


Staff:


Rachel Kunz; Executive Director

Office: (867) 975-5346    Cell: (867) 222-4557

rkunz@nmto.ca 

 

Michel Rheault; Manager of Community Training

Office: (867) 975-5350     Cell: (867) 222-0218

mrheault@nmto.ca


 
Joanne Ashley; 
Community Training Officer

Tel:  (867) 975-5361

jashley@nmto.ca

 

David Qayaq; Administrative Assistant

Tel:  (867) 975-5353

dqayaq@nmto.ca

 

Board Executive Members:
 

Steve England – President (Municipality of Arviat)


Tel: (867) 857-2841


sao_hamlet@qiniq.com
 

 
Marla Limousin
– Vice-President (Municipality of Cambridge Bay)


Tel: (867) 769-6281


mlimousin@cambrdigebay.com
 

 
Lilian Matengu
 – Secretary/Treasurer (Community & Government Services)


Tel: (867) 983-4650

lmatengu@gov.nu.ca
 

 
Ralph Ruediger 
– Director at Large (Community & Government Services)


Tel: (867) 645-8153


rruediguer@gov.nu.ca


Board of Directors: 
 

Community          SAO(A=Acting)

 

Baffin Region 

Arctic Bay                 Deborah Johnson

 

Cape Dorset             A/John Hussey

 

Clyde River                Lizzie Palituq

 

Grise Fiord                Marjorie Dobson

 

Hall Beach                A/Daryl Dibblee

 

Igloolik                      A/Gord Dinney

 

Iqaluit                       Muhamud Hassan

 

Kimmirut                  A/Karlie Lyta

 

Pangnirtung              A/Ron Ladd

 

Pond Inlet                 Nicole Monchamp

 

Qikiqtarjuaq               Geela Kooneeliusie

 

Resolute Bay              Mike Stevens

 

Sanikiluaq                  Michael Rowan

 

 
Kitikeot Region

 

Cambridge Bay            Marla Limousin

 

Gjoa Haven                 David Stockley

 

Kugaaruk                    John Ivey

 

Kugluktuk                   Don LeBlanc

 

Taloyoak                    Murtaza Gurmani

 

Kivalliq Region

 

Arviat                        Steve England

 

Baker Lake                 A/Robert Seeteenak

 

Chesterfield Inlet         Shawn Stuckey

 

Coral Harbour             Leonie Pameolik

 

Naujaat                       Rob Hedley

 

Rankin Inlet                Justin Merritt

 

Whale Cove                A/Dorothy Gibbons