Staff Directory

MTO Staff and Board of Directors

 


General Information: Toll-Free 1-866-770-5218 or info@nmto.ca

Registration must be forwarded to: registration@nmto.ca

 

Invoicing and billing should be directed to: finance@nmto.ca

 


Staff:


Rachel Kunz; Executive Director

Office: (867) 975-5346    Cell: (867) 222-4557

rkunz@nmto.ca 

 

Michel Rheault; Manager of Community Training

Office: (867) 975-5350     

mrheault@nmto.ca


Erin Everard; Community Training Officer

Tel:  (867) 975-5361

eeverard@nmto.ca

 

Joanne Ashley; Community Training Officer

Tel:  (867) 975-5353

jashley@nmto.ca

 

Kayla Clouter; Junior Community Training Officer

Tel:  (867) 975-5362

kclouter@nmto.ca

 

 

Board Executive Members:
 

Steve England – President (Municipality of Arviat)
Tel: (867) 857-2841
sao@arviat.ca

Marla Limousin – Vice-President (Municipality of Cambridge Bay)
Tel: (867) 983-4650
mlimousin@cambridgebay.ca


Lilian Matengu – Secretary/Treasurer (Community & Government Services)

Tel: (867) 983-4650

lmatengu@gov.nu.ca
 

 
Kyle Seeley 
– Director at Large (Community & Government Services)
Tel: (867) 867-793-3301
kseeley@gov.nu.ca