Staff Directory

MTO Staff and Board of Directors

 


General Information: Toll-Free 1-866-770-5218 or info@nmto.ca

Registration must be forwarded to: registration@nmto.ca

 

Invoicing and billing should be directed to: finance@nmto.ca

 


Staff:


Rachel Kunz; Executive Director

Office: (867) 975-5346    Cell: (867) 222-4557

rkunz@nmto.ca 

 

Michel Rheault; Manager of Community Training

Office: (867) 975-5350     

mrheault@nmto.ca


Rejean Cooper; Community Training Officer

Tel:  (867) 975-5353

rcooper@nmto.ca

 

Lawrence Inutiq-Sackett; Community training Assistant

Tel:  (867) 975-5361

LInutiq-Sackett@nmto.ca

 

 

Board Executive Members:
 

Steve England – President (Municipality of Arviat)
Tel: (867) 857-2841
sao_hamlet@qiniq.com

 
Lilian Matengu – Secretary/Treasurer (Community & Government Services)

Tel: (867) 983-4650

lmatengu@gov.nu.ca
 

 
Kyle Seeley 
– Director at Large (Community & Government Services)
Tel: (867) 867-793-3301
kseeley@gov.nu.ca